Send A Tip

Have A Juicy News Tip For Us?

Send your news tips and submissions to: tips@foxweekly.com

NEWSROOM ::

BREAKING, WORLD, POLITICS & HEALTH:
Luis West, Francis Kyle, William Howard, Sharon Breen & Joey Betancourt (News Editors)
CONTACT: luisw@foxweekly.com | joeyb@foxweekly.com | sharonb@foxweekly.com | williamh@foxweekly.com
 
BUSINESS, TECH, ENTERTAINMENT, GAMING:
Danny Rogers, Chris Reed & Joey Betancourt (News Writers/Critics)
CONTACT: dannyr@foxweekly.com | joeyb@foxweekly.com | chrisr@foxweekly.com
 
CEO & Editor-in-Chief:
Joey Betancourt
CONTACT: joeyb@foxweekly.com
____________________
FOXWEEKLY.COM
NEW YORK CITY, NY, USA
10003-1502
Contact Newsroom: 1+747-200-6832